I’m still here, things are just kinda crazy.

My first semester of college will be over in just a few weeks. It really has gone by fast. Mom got sick so she couldn’t help me with my blog for a while. Turns out I really do still need her help. At least she is getting better now.

On top of that…

Mom and Dad bought a house! It’s really awesome. It is just one story so I won’t have to do stairs anymore and has a ramp for when I use my walker. Mom and Dad have been super busy trying to get it ready to move into. It needed some work. So…I have mostly been working on school and trying to be patient. I’m really ready to move, but the house isn’t quite ready yet. Mom and Dad have been working there every day.

I’m going to try to get a review in this week, but I might not be able to until after we get moved. So if you have some restaurant suggestions for when things calm down, let me know!

-the dude

Leave a Reply

